Termes et conditions Vayamundo Clubs

1. Réservations
Les réservations peuvent être faites comme suit:

1.1. Par le centre de contact de Vayamundo:
- Téléphone 078 156100
- E-mail: contactcenter@vayamundo.eu

1.2. Sur le site Web de Vayamundo: www.vayamundo.eu

1.3. Dans un des trois clubs

2. Confirmation
A chaque réservation, vous recevrez une confirmation (par email ou par écrit). Ces confirmations doivent être vérifiées pour l'exactitude. Toute inexactitude doivent être communiquée au centre de contact de Vayamundo dans les 48 heures suivant la date de la confirmation et avant le début du séjour
(Tél.: 078 156100 ou par e-mail: contactcenter@vayamundo.eu.)

Veuillez toujours communiquer le numéro de confirmation. S'il apparaît que les données fournies (par exemple, l'âge des enfants) peuvent entraîner une augmentation des prix; Vayamundo se réserve le droit de facturer le supplément à l'arrivée ou au départ.

3. Droit de rétractation
Les réservations confirmées sont définitives et aucun droit de rétractation ne s’applique aux accords passés avec Vayamundo. (Le droit de rétractation de 14 jours ne s'applique pas aux réservations d'hôtel et à la location de logements de vacances.)

4. Le prix
Les prix mentionnés dans la brochure et sur le site www.vayamundo.eu sont en euros et incluent les taux de TVA applicables. Si des promotions ou des promotions temporaires sont faites après l’établissement de votre réservation, les prix ne seront en aucun cas ajustés aux prix réduits temporaires.

5. Age des enfants
L'âge spécifié des enfants doit correspondre à la date d'arrivée au club. S'il est déterminé que cet âge diffère de l'âge spécifié, Vayamundo a le droit de facturer le prix supplémentaire.

6. Paiements

6.1. 6.1. Garantie et avances

6.1.1. Chambres d'hôtel
Lors de la réservation d'une chambre d'hôtel, une garantie par carte de crédit suffit. Vayamundo a le droit de débiter le montant de votre carte de crédit lors d’une "non présentation".

6.1.2. Locations et spéciaux
Pour les réservations de location, un acompte de 25% du montant total doit être versé dans les 8 jours suivant le jour de votre réservation.

SOLDE

6.1.3. Chambres d'hôtel
Le paiement doit être effectué au check-in.

6.1.4. b) Locations et spéciaux
Le solde doit être réglé au plus tard 30 jours avant l’arrivée au club.

6.1.5. Pour les réservations de location et les spéciaux, dans les 30 jours avant l'arrivée au club; le montant doit être payé en totalité immédiatement.


7. Paiements incomplets ou insuffisants
En cas de paiement tardif ou insuffisant des montants demandés, vous êtes en défaut et Vayamundo fera une demande de paiement (par téléphone, par courrier électronique ou par écrit). Si le montant demandé n'est pas payé dans les 3 jours après un rappel; Vayamundo a le droit de résilier le contrat. Dans ce cas, Vayamundo a également le droit de facturer les frais d'annulation et n'est pas obligé de rembourser l'avance. Ces dispositions sont valables à la fois pour le paiement de l’acompte ainsi que du solde.

8. Comment peut-on payer?

8.1. Par virement bancaire

8.2. Via bancontact

8.3. Via une carte de crédit

9. Annulations

9.1. Conditions d'annulation

9.1.1. Jusqu'à 2 mois avant l'arrivée: 15 € de frais d'administration par dossier

9.1.2. De 2 mois à 8 jours avant l'arrivée: 30% du montant de l'hébergement

9.1.3. De 7 jours à 3 jours avant l'arrivée: 60% du montant de l'hébergement

9.1.4. À partir de 2 jours avant l'arrivée: 100% des frais d'hébergement

10. Montant sur lequel les frais d'annulation sont calculés
Les frais d'annulation sont calculés sur le montant total de votre confirmation / facture.

11. Frais de changement
Pour les changements mineurs (changement de nom, personne plus ou moins), aucun frais n'est facturé. Des coûts minimum peuvent être facturés pour des modifications plus importantes.

12. Plaintes
Bien que Vayamundo fasse tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour offrir aux clients un séjour agréable, il peut toujours avez que vous receviez une plainte fondée. Sur place, vous devez immédiatement signaler cette réclamation à la réception afin que celle-ci ait la possibilité de trouver une solution et de faire une proposition lors de votre séjour.

Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec la proposition ou si la plainte n'est pas traitée de manière satisfaisante. vous vous réservez alors le droit de déposer une plainte écrite dans les 15 jours du départ:

- E-mail: contactcenter@vayamundo.eu

- Par courrier: Contact Center VCC - Zeedijk 290 - 330, 8400 Ostende
Il est tout à fait possible que des travaux d’entretien et de rénovation soient effectués dans le club pendant votre séjour. Vayamundo mettra tout en œuvre pour limiter au maximum les nuisances pour ses invités. Cependant, il n'y a aucun droit à aucune compensation.

13. Force majeure
Vayamundo peut invoquer un cas de force majeure si l'exécution du contrat ne peut être exécutée en tout ou en partie, pour des raisons indépendantes de la volonté de Vayamundo. Un cas de force majeure peut notamment résulter d'un incendie, d'inondations, de perturbations des services publics, de grèves du personnel, de blocages et de circonstances imprévues.

14. Responsabilité
Vayamundo ne peut être tenu responsable du vol ou de la perte d'objets personnels, ni de dommages de quelque nature que ce soit, pour de l'utilisation d'un équipement technique personnel. Le locataire est solidairement responsable de toute perte et / ou dommage causé aux biens loués et aux autres biens de Vayamundo, que ceux-ci résultent d'actes ou d'omissions de votre part ou de la part de tiers qui sont dans le club avec votre consentement et également pour les frais. causé par une mauvaise utilisation des appareils et par un départ incorrecte de la chambre ou la villa louée.

15. Heures d'arrivée et de départ
Celles-ci sont toujours mentionnées sur votre confirmation lors de la réservation.

16. Animaux domestiques

16.1. Houffalize & Ostende: ne sont pas autorisés

16.2. Quillan: possible avec paiement et à préciser à la réservation

16.3. Les chiens d'assistance sont bien entendu autorisés.

17. Généralités

17.1. Age minimum du responsable de la réservation: 18 ans à l’arrivée au club

17.2. Tous les invités doivent adhérer aux règles établies par le club.

17.3. Vayamundo se réserve le droit, dans certaines circonstances, de modifier les heures d'ouverture et de fermer temporairement certaines installations

17.4. La loi belge s'applique à Houffalize & Ostende

17.5. La loi française s'applique à Quillan

17.6. L'âge minimum pour utiliser la piscine seul est de 12 ans

17.7. Publication des conditions générales: la version numérique prime sur la version imprimée

17.8. À l'arrivée à Vayamundo Quillan, un dépôt de garantie de 150 € est demandé par carte de crédit.

18. Réservation de groupe
Pour les groupes, un contrat séparé est établi dans lequel les conditions (prix, nombre de personnes, paiements, modifications et autres éléments du contrat) sont incluses.

19. Protection de données
Vos données personnelles sont traitées par Vayamundo - VACA CVBA-VSO, Zeedijk 290-330, 8400 Ostende, pour la gestion de la clientèle basée sur la relation contractuelle résultant de votre commande et pour le marketing direct; de vous proposer de nouveaux services basés sur notre intérêt légitime d’entreprendre des actions. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que vos données soient traitées dans un souci de marketing direct, il suffit de nous en informer à l'adresse contactcenter@vayamundo.eu. Grâce à cette adresse, vous pouvez toujours demander quelles données nous traitons et les corriger, les effacer ou les transférer. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec la façon dont nous traitons vos données, vous pouvez contacter la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée (Presse A Imprimée 35, 1000 Bruxelles).
Vous pouvez également demander un aperçu plus complet de notre politique de traitement des données à contactcenter@vayamundo.eu.

Terms and conditions Vayamundo Clubs

1. Reservations
Reservations can be made as follow:

1.1. Via Vayamundo ContactCenter
- Telephone 078 156100
- E-mail: contactcenter@vayamundo.eu

1.2. On the Vayamundo website: www.vayamundo.eu

1.3. In one of the three clubs

2. Confirmation
With every reservation you will receive a confirmation (by mail or in writing). These confirmations must be checked for correctness. Any inaccuracies must be communicated to the Vayamundo ContactCenter within 48 hours of the date of the confirmation and before the start of the stay.
(Tel .: 078 156100 or via e-mail: contactcenter@vayamundo.eu.)

Please always communicate the unique confirmation number. If it appears that the data provided (eg age of the children) can lead to a price increase; Vayamundo has the right to charge the additional price on arrival or on departure.

3. Right of withdrawal
The confirmed reservations are final and a right of withdrawal does not apply to the agreements made with Vayamundo. (The right of withdrawal of 14 days does not apply to hotel reservations and the rental of holiday accommodation.)

4. The price
The prices mentioned in the brochure and on the website www.vayamundo.eu are in euros and include the applicable VAT rates. If promotions or temporary promotions are made after the establishment of your reservation, the prices will in no case be adjusted to the temporary reduced prices.

5. Age of the children
The specified age of the children must be in accordance with the date of arrival at the club. If it is determined that this age differs with the specified age, Vayamundo has the right to charge the additional price.

6. Payments

6.1. Guarantee and advances

6.1.1. Hotel rooms
When reserving hotel rooms, a guarantee by credit card is sufficient. Vayamundo has the right to debit the amount of your credit card during a "no-show".

6.1.2. Rentals & Specials
For bookings of rentals, an advance payment of 25% of the total amount must be paid within 8 days of the day of your reservation.

BALANCE

6.1.3. Hotel rooms
Payment must be made at the check-in

6.1.4. Rentals & Specials
The balance must be paid no later than 30 days before the arrival at the club.

6.1.5. For reservations for rentals and specials, within 30 days before arrival at the club; the full amount must be paid in full immediately.

7. Late or insufficient payments
In the event of late or insufficient payment of the requested amounts, you are responsible and Vayamundo will make a demand for payment (by telephone, e-mail or in writing). If the requested amount is not paid within 3 days after a reminder; Vayamundo has the right to terminate the agreement. In this case, Vayamundo also has the right to charge the cancellation costs and is not obliged to repay the advance. These provisions are valid both for paying the deposit and the balance.

8. How can payment be made?

8.1. Via bank transfer

8.2. Via bancontact

8.3. Via a credit card

9. Cancellations

9.1. Cancellation conditions

9.1.1. Up to 2 months before arrival: € 15 administration costs

9.1.2. From 2 months to 8 days before arrival: € 30 administration costs & 25% of the accommodation costs

9.1.3. From 7 days to 3 days before arrival: € 30 administration costs & 60% of the accommodation costs

9.1.4. From 2 days before arrival: € 30 administration costs & 100% of the accommodation costs (= maximum)

9.1.5. If canceled without reason, there is no refund of the sum already paid. Refund of the advance only valid with a certificate of illness or death.

10. Amount on which the cancellation costs are calculated
The cancellation costs are calculated on the full amount of your confirmation / invoice.

11. Change costs
For minor changes (change of name, person more or less), no costs are charged. Minimum costs may be charged for larger changes.

12. Complaints
Despite the fact that Vayamundo does everything in its power to ensure a pleasant stay for its guests, it can always happen that you can have a well-founded complaint. On the spot, you should immediately report this complaint to the reception so that they can be given the opportunity to find a solution and make a proposal during your stay.

If you do not agree with the proposal or the complaint is not handled satisfactorily; you then reserve the right to file a written complaint within 15 days of departure:

- E-mail: contactcenter@vayamundo.eu

- By letter: Vayamundo ContactCenter - Zeedijk 290 - 330, 8400 Oostende

It is quite possible that maintenance work and renovations will be carried out in the club during your stay. Vayamundo will make every effort to keep the nuisance to a minimum for its guests. However, there is no right to any compensation.

13. Force majeure
Vayamundo may invoke force majeure if the execution of the agreement can not be performed in whole or in part, and this due to circumstances beyond the control of Vayamundo. Force majeure can arise due to, among other things, fire, flooding, disturbances of utilities, staff strikes, blockades and unforeseen circumstances.

14. Liability
Vayamundo can not be held liable for theft or loss of personal items, nor for damage of any kind, when using personal technical equipment. The tenant is jointly and severally liable for all loss and / or damage to the rented property and other property of Vayamundo, regardless of whether this is the result of acts or omissions by you or third parties who are in the club with your consent and also for the costs. caused by the improper use of the appliances and the failure to correctly leave the rented room or villa.

15. Arrival and departure times
These are always mentioned on your confirmation at reservation.

16. Pets

16.1. Houffalize & Ostend: are not allowed

16.2. Quillan: possible with payment and to be specified at the reservation

16.3. Assistance dogs are of course allowed.

17. Generalities

17.1.1. Minimum age of the head booker: 18 years on arrival at the club

17.1.2. All guests must adhere to the rules set by the club

17.1.3. Vayamundo reserves the right, in certain circumstances, to change the opening hours and temporarily close certain facilities

17.1.4. Belgian law applies to Houffalize & Ostend

17.1.5. French law applies to Quillan

17.1.6. The minimum age of children to use the pool alone is 12 years

17.1.7. Publication of the general conditions: the digital version prevails over the printed version

17.1.8. Upon arrival in Vayamundo Quillan a deposit of € 150 is required by credit card

18. Group reservations
For groups, a separate contract is drawn up in which the conditions (price, number of persons, payments, changes and other elements of the contract) are included.

19. Privacy
Your personal data are processed by Vayamundo - VACA CVBA-VSO, Zeedijk 290-330, 8400 Oostende, for customer management based on the contractual relationship as a result of your order and for direct marketing; to offer you new services based on our legitimate interest in doing business. If you do not want us to process your data with a view to direct marketing, it is sufficient to inform us at contactcenter@vayamundo.eu. Through this address you can always ask which data we process about you and improve or have it erased, or to transfer questions. If you do not agree with the way in which we process your data, you can contact the Commission for the protection of privacy (Printing Press 35, 1000 Brussels).
You can also request a more extensive overview of our data processing policy at contactcenter@vayamundo.eu.